Dr MCRHRDIT

Spl. Foundation Course for All India Services & Central Civil Services Officers 03rd February to 16th May, 2020 Counsellor Group -1

Counsellor Group -1					
Counsellor Shri Harpreet Singh, IAS Mentor Shri Avinash Mohanthy,IPS					
Mentor Shri Avinash Mohanthy,IPS Venue: Classroom No.24, Ground Floor, Admin Block					
venue: Classroom No.24, Ground Floor, Admin Block					
SINo	OT Code	Name of the Officer Trainee	Service Name		
1	A10	Shri Prahlad Sahai Meena	IPS		
2	A19	Shri Vinay Tiwari	IPS		
3	A27	Shri Sonawane Kuldip Suresh	IPS		
4	A40	Ms.Pragya Jain	IPS		
5	A46	Ms.Priyanka Roojam Kashyap	IPS		
6	A48	Shri Arvind Kumar Anand	IPS		
7	A49	Shri Premsukh Delu	IPS		
8	A51	Shri Anjani Anjan	IPS		
9	B28	Shri Sanjeev Ranjan	IFS		
10	B16	Shri S.Anand	IFS		
11	B47	Shri Lade Gajanan Dayanand	IFS		
12	B52	Shri Vipul Pandey	IFS		
13	B55	Shri Vivek Kumar	IFS		
14	B57	Shri Ashutosh Jaiswal	IFS		
15	B58	Shri Akash Deep Badhawan	IFS		
16	B60	Shri Sai Kiran Dn	IFS		
17	B68	Shri Saikrishna Prasad	ITS		
18	B70	Ms.Jasroop Kaur Batth	ITS		

Sprow

		Counsellor Group -2	
Cou	nsellor	Shri P.K.Sharma, IFS ®	
Me	entor	Dr.S.Kukreti, IFS	
	Ven	ue: Classroom No.22, Ground Floor, Admin I	Block
SINo	OT Code	Name of the Officer Trainee	Service Name
1	A06	Shri Keshav Kumar	IPS
2	A12	Ms.Reeshma Ramesan	IPS
3	A29	Ms.Richa Tomar	IPS
4	A33	Shri Amit Verma	IPS
5	A37	Shri Kuldeep Singh Gunawat	IPS
6	B15	Shri Pankaj Kumar Garg	IFS
7	B19	Shri Mahatim Yadav	IFS
8	B20	Shri Puneet Tomar	IFS
9	B21 1	Shri Mandeep Mittal	IFS
10	B25	Shri Sravan Kumar R	IFS
11	B31	Shri Ashutosh Singh	IFS
12	B45	Shri Patil Dhairyashil Man Sing	IFS
13	B48	Shri Abhimanyu Saharan	IFS
14	B51	Shri Kundan Kumar	IFS
15	B56	Shri Ravi Kumar Meena	IFS
16	B61	Shri Deepak Singh	IFS
17	В63	Shri Anand Mohan Mishra	ITS
18	B69	Shri Deepak Jhalani	ITS

Sylve 20

		Counsellor Group - 3		
Counsellor Mentor		Dr. Gautam Pingle,		
		Shri.M.Mahesh Bhagwath,IPS		
Venue: Classroom No.28, Ground Floor, Admin Block				
SINo	OT Code	Name of the Officer Trainee	Service Name	
. 1	A39	Shri Navneet Kumar Kanwat	IPS	
2	A43	Shri Tare Anuj Milind	IPS	
3	A52	Shri Narwade Vishal Tejrao	IPS	
4	A53	Shri Shravan Dath Sodha	IPS	
5	A74	Shri Ravindra Verma	IPS	
6	B05	Shri Vivekkumar Sambhaji Todkar	IFS	
7	A57	Shri Gaush Alam	IPS	
8	B07	Shri Nitish Kumar	IFS	
9	B08	Shri Ankit Kumar Singh	IFS	
10	A23	Shri BBGTS Murthy	IPS	
11	B12	Shri Puneet Sonkar	IFS	
12	B13	Shri Dipesh Malhotra	IFS	
13	B14	Shri Akshay Gajbhiye	IFS	
14	B24	Shri Rakesh Sepat	IFS	
15	B17	Ms.Bhukya Lavanya	IFS	
16	B46	Shri Nitin Kumar Singh	IFS	
17	B35	Shri Jadhav Sagar Ramchandra	IFS	
18	B44	Shri Veni Prasad Doatania	IFS	

1M 3/2/20

		Counsellor Group - 4		
Counsellor		Ms. Divya Parr		
Mentor		Ms. Abhilasha Bisht,IPS		
	Ven	ue: Classroom No.23, Ground Floor	r, Admin Block	
SINo	OT Code	Name of the Officer Trainee	Service Name	
. 1	A01	Shri Ajit Singh Shekhawat	IPS	
2	A02	Shri Ambrish Rahul	IPS	
3	A05	Ms.Deeksha Sharma	IPS	
4	A07	Shri Kumar Gaurav	IPS	
5	A15	Shri Swarn Prabhat	IPS	
6	A17	Shri Varun Singla	IPS	
7	A44	Ms.Vandita Rana	IPS	
8	A50	Shri Manav Verma	IPS	
9	A56	Shri Udai Singh Meena	IPS	
10	A58	Shri Palash Chandra Dhali	IPS	
11	A73	Ms. Nivedita Naidu	IPS	
12	B40	Shri Kuldeep Meena	IFS	
13	B22	Ms.Abhilasha Singh	IFS	
14	B34	Shri Ravindra Dhama	IFS	
15	B54	Shri Abhishek Bhushan	IFS	
16	B64	Shri Vishnu Kant	ITS	
17	B65	Shri Om Kant Thakur	ITS	
18	B67	Shri Aman Singh Lohan	ITS	

sy 2020

	Group - 5	
Counsellor Dr.Shaik Mohammed Nabi		
entor	Dr.G.Chandrasekhar Reddy, IFS	
Ven	ue: Classroom No.25, Ground Floor, Ad	lmin Block
OT Code	Name of the Officer Trainee	Service Name
A13	Shri Satyajeet Kumar Gupta	IPS
A16	Shri Tuhin Sinha	IPS
B27	Shri Avinash Kumar	IFS
A28	Shri Varun Guntupalli	IPS
B23	Shri Srikant	IFS
B36	Shri Abhishek Jogawat	IFS
A34	Shri Arpit Vijayvargiya	IPS
A35	Shri Chinmay Mittal	IPS
A38	Shri Manav Singla	IPS
A41	Shri Shrey Vats	IPS
B01	Shri Sanwar Mal Swami	IFS
A72	Shri Vivek Kumar	IPS
В03	Shri Chanchal Prakasham	IFS
B10	Shri Shinde Nilesh Deoba	IFS
B18	Shri Devendra Kumar Meena	IFS
B26	Shri Omkaram Kommu	IFS
B30	Shri Rajasekhar Petla	IFS
B41	Shri Awanish Kumar Chaudhary	IFS
	Entor Ven Ven OT Code A13 A16 B27 A28 B23 B36 A34 A35 A38 A41 B01 A72 B03 B10 B18 B26 B30	Insellor Dr.Shaik Mohammed Nabi Entor Dr.G.Chandrasekhar Reddy, IFS Venue: Classroom No.25, Ground Floor, Ad OT Code Name of the Officer Trainee A13 Shri Satyajeet Kumar Gupta A16 Shri Tuhin Sinha B27 Shri Avinash Kumar A28 Shri Varun Guntupalli B23 Shri Srikant B36 Shri Abhishek Jogawat A34 Shri Arpit Vijayvargiya A35 Shri Chinmay Mittal A38 Shri Manav Singla A41 Shri Shrey Vats B01 Shri Sanwar Mal Swami A72 Shri Vivek Kumar B03 Shri Chanchal Prakasham B10 Shri Shinde Nilesh Deoba B18 Shri Devendra Kumar Meena B26 Shri Omkaram Kommu B30 Shri Rajasekhar Petla

MM

		Group - 6		
Counsellor Dr.Madhavi Ravulapati				
Mentor Sri.Anil Kumar, IPS				
	V	enue: Classroom No.117, 1st Floor, Admin Blo	ock	
SINo	OT Code	Name of the Officer Trainee	Service Name	
1	A03	Shri Anurag Jain	IPS	
2	A20	Shri Hriday Kant	IPS	
3	A14	Shri Siddharth Kataria	IPS	
4	A18	Shri Vineeth	IPS	
5	A24	Shri Anand R	IPS	
6	A26	Shri Pradeep Gunti	IPS	
7	A36	Ms.Hemalatha M	IPS	
8	A55	Shri Vasana Vidhya Sagar Naidu	IPS	
9	B11	Shri Kanthale Vijay Sahebrao	IFS	
10	B43	Shri Praveen Kumar Nigam	IFS	
11	B04	Shri Saurabh Singh Thakur	IFS	
12	B09	Shri Maun Prakash	IFS	
13	В06	Shri Vipin Kumar Singh	IFS	
14	B29	Shri Narendra Pandwa	IFS	
15	B42	Shri Ravi Kumar Meena	IFS	
16	B50	Shri Ilayaraja	IFS	
17	B62	Shri Arjun Upadhya S	ITS	
18	A31	Shri Adduru Srinivasulu	IPS	

		Group - 7			
Counsellor		Smt. Sridevi Ayaluri			
Mentor Dr. C. Suvarna, IFS					
Venue: Classroom No.28, Ground Floor, Admin Block					
SINo	OT Code	Name of the Officer Trainee	Service Name		
* 1	A04	Shri Bogati Jagadeeswar Reddy	IPS		
2	A08	Shri Narra Chaitanya	IPS		
3	A09	Shri Nikhil B	IPS		
4	A11	Shri Ramarajan K	IPS		
5	A21	Shri Saujanya Singh	IPS		
6	A22	Shri Shashvat Kumar	IPS		
7	A25	Shri Karthik Malladi	IPS		
8	A42	Shri Sumit Kumar Jha	IPS		
9	A45	Shri Vineet Kumar	IPS		
10	A54	Shri Sundaravathanam E	IPS		
11	B39	Shri Raushan Kumar	IFS		
12	B02	Shri Sachin Gupta	IFS		
13	В33	Shri Yalavala VK Shanmukh Kumar	IFS		
14	B49	Shri Bakan Jagdish Sudhakar	IFS		
15	B53	Shri Pankaj Rajput	IFS		
16	B59	Shri Karthick P	IFS		
17	B66	Shri Backiyavelu Mutharasu	ITS		

My 2020

		Group - 8			
	nsellor	Shri. S.P. Shorey			
Me	Mentor Brigadier Chandrasekhar				
		ue: Classroom No.28, Ground Floor, Admin B			
SINo	OT Code	Name of the Officer Trainee	Service Name		
- 1	A59	Shri Abhishek Srivastava	IPoS		
2	A60	Shri Ram Naresh Sikaria	IPoS		
3	A61	Shri Yasala Naresh	IPoS		
4	A62	Shri Vishnu Ambareesh M S	IPoS		
5	A63	Shri Neeraj P S	IPoS		
6	A64	Shri Gaurav Kumar Saini	IPoS		
7	A65	Shri Manoj Pragada	IPoS		
8	A66	Ms.Aarti Verma	IPoS		
9	A67	Shri Rahul B K	IPoS		
10	A32	Ms.Alaknanda Bhowal	IPS		
11	B37	Shri Sourabh	IFS		
12	B38	Shri Sunil Kumar	IFS		
13	A70	Shri Prem Prakash	IP&T AFS		
14	A69	Shri Sunil George	IP&T AFS		
15	A68	Ms.Nandini Palat	IP&T AFS		
16	A71	Shri Vivek Anand	IP&T AFS		
17	B32	Shri Nandha Kumar	IFS		

Je Jan 20